Find an event

Sports events

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Tuesday, March 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 29

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Tuesday, April 4

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 8

Tuesday, April 11

  • Spawning Run
    11 a.m., Hotel RL Inn at the Park, 303 W. North River Drive
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 22

Tuesday, April 25

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Tuesday, May 2

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 9

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Tuesday, May 16

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, May 20

Tuesday, May 23

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Tuesday, May 30

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, June 3

Tuesday, June 6

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, June 13

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, June 20

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA