Find an event

Sports events

Friday, January 30

Saturday, January 31

Sunday, February 1

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Sunday, February 15

Monday, February 16

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18

  • Drop-in Hockey
    8:45-10 p.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

Sunday, February 22

Tuesday, February 24

Wednesday, February 25

Thursday, February 26

Saturday, February 28

Tuesday, March 3

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

  • Rapid Rabbit Run
    10 a.m., East Valley High School, 15711 E. Wellesley Ave., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, March 22

Tuesday, March 24

Thursday, March 26

  • Golf Lessons
    1:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

  • Golf Lessons
    4:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Drop In Badminton
    8-10 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave.

Tuesday, April 7

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

  • Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Drop In Badminton
    8-10 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave.

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Tuesday, April 21

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28