Find an event

Sports events

Wednesday, May 27

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Senior Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Friday, June 12

Tuesday, June 16

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Monday, June 22

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

Monday, June 29

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Monday, July 13

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Monday, July 20

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Monday, August 24