Find an event

Sports events

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

  • Drop In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

  • Drop In Pickleball
    12:30-2:30 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Tuesday, June 7

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Thursday, June 16

Saturday, June 18

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Thursday, June 30

Thursday, July 7

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Thursday, July 14

Sunday, July 17

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, July 18

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7