Find an event

Sports events

Sunday, April 20

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Wednesday, April 30

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Wednesday, May 7

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Tuesday, May 13

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Friday, May 23

Sunday, May 25

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

  • Hoopmania
    Mt. Spokane High School, 6015 E. Mt. Spokane Park Drive
  • Dads & Dudes Night
    6 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, June 14

Friday, June 20

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 29

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13