Find an event

Community calendar

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Saturday, December 31

Sunday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Tuesday, January 3

Wednesday, January 4

Thursday, January 5

Friday, January 6

Saturday, January 7

Sunday, January 8

Monday, January 9

Tuesday, January 10

Wednesday, January 11

Thursday, January 12

Friday, January 13

Saturday, January 14

Sunday, January 15

Monday, January 16

Tuesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Monday, January 23

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28

  • “Kinky Boots”
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9