Find an event

Visual Arts events

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Monday, January 1

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Sunday, January 7

Monday, January 8

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • Abstract Paintings by Todd Reed
    Whitworth University, Bryan Oliver Gallery, 300 W. Hawthorne Road
  • “They Play”
    Eastern Washington University Gallery of Art, 130 Art Building, Cheney, WA
  • “Turmoil”
    North Idaho College, Boswell Hall, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Sunday, January 14

Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Monday, January 22

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Sunday, January 28

Monday, January 29

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • “Turmoil”
    North Idaho College, Boswell Hall, Corner Gallery, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Sunday, February 4

Monday, February 5

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

Monday, February 12

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

Sunday, February 18

Monday, February 19

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21