Find an event

Outdoors & Rec events

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, April 20

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Tuesday, May 6

  • H2O Breakfast
    8-10:30 a.m., Lincoln Center, 1316 N. Lincoln St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Tuesday, May 13

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Tuesday, May 20

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Thursday, May 29

Sunday, June 1

Saturday, June 7

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Sunday, June 15

Monday, June 16

Tuesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 18

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Saturday, July 12

Tuesday, July 15