Find an event

Kids & Family events

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

  • Bloomsday 2017
    9 a.m., Bloomsday Starting Line, Riverside Avenue, downtown Spokane

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Wednesday, May 24

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Wednesday, May 31

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11

  • Call To Artists
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Chamber of Commerce, 105 N 1st Street, Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, June 14

Friday, June 16

Sunday, June 18

Wednesday, June 21

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Friday, June 30

Saturday, July 1

Friday, July 7

Monday, July 10

Friday, July 14

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • ABC Farmers Market
    2-7 p.m., Athol City Park, 30355 N. 3rd St., Athol, ID

Saturday, July 15

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah

Sunday, July 16

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21