Find an event

Kids & Family events

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, April 20

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

  • Zentangle
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA
  • Seize the Dia
    3 p.m., Cheney Library, 610 First St., Cheney

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Tuesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 14

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Tuesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 21

Thursday, May 22

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Wednesday, May 28

Thursday, May 29

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

Sunday, June 1

Saturday, June 7

Wednesday, June 11

Saturday, June 14

Wednesday, June 18

Thursday, June 19

  • Mom’s Rocket
    7:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID

Friday, June 20

Wednesday, June 25

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 29

Wednesday, July 2

  • “Up”
    Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St.

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Wednesday, July 9

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13

Wednesday, July 16