Find an event

Kids & Family events

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Saturday, December 31

Sunday, January 1

Wednesday, January 4

Saturday, January 7

Sunday, January 8

Wednesday, January 11

Friday, January 13

Saturday, January 14

Sunday, January 15

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Wednesday, January 25

Friday, January 27

  • Monster Jam
    Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Monday, January 30

Wednesday, February 1

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Wednesday, February 8

Saturday, February 11

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Saturday, February 25

Wednesday, March 1

Saturday, March 4