Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

  • “Chicago”
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Spokane, 174 S. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • “The Rocky Horror Show”
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.
  • “Choices”
    3 p.m., Pend Oreille Playhouse, 236 S. Union Ave., Newport
  • MOMIX
    7 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 17

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Monday, November 14

Tuesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 16

Thursday, November 17

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20