Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Friday, January 30

Saturday, January 31

Sunday, February 1

Monday, February 2

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

Monday, February 9

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 13

Saturday, February 14

Sunday, February 15

Monday, February 16

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

Sunday, February 22

Monday, February 23

Tuesday, February 24

Wednesday, February 25

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Sunday, March 1

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA
  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16

  • JACC Cooking Classes
    5:30 p.m., Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center, 405 N. William St., Post Falls, ID
  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

  • Horticulture Workshops
    6-8 p.m., University of Idaho Kootenai County Extension Office,, 1808 N. Third St., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

  • God of Carnage
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30