Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Sunday, May 6

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Sunday, May 13

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

  • “Misalliance”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA
  • Artful Garden
    4-5 p.m., North Spokane Library, The Lab, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Country Homes, WA

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Sunday, June 3

Tuesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 6

Thursday, June 7

Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Sunday, June 10

Tuesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 13

Thursday, June 14

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, June 24

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Thursday, June 28

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, June 29

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 30

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, July 1

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, July 3

Friday, July 6

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, July 7

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 8

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Into the Woods”
    Central Valley High School, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Crave!
    CenterPlace, 2426 N. Discovery Place, Spokane Valley

Sunday, July 15

  • “Heathers”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Into the Woods”
    Central Valley High School, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • “Guys and Dolls”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Crave!
    CenterPlace, 2426 N. Discovery Place, Spokane Valley

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18