Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20

Monday, August 21

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Sunday, August 27

Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17

Tuesday, September 19

Wednesday, September 20

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Monday, September 25

Wednesday, September 27

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2

Wednesday, October 4

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Sunday, October 8

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Tuesday, October 17

  • Theresa Caputo
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 19

Saturday, October 21

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Wednesday, November 1

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Wednesday, November 8

Friday, November 10

  • Epicurean Delight
    6 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, November 14