Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID
  • Tea Time
    7 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 1

  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID
  • Cooking Locally
    7 p.m., Spokane Valley Library , 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 2

  • Tea Time
    6:30 p.m., Otis Orchards Library, 22324 E. Wellesley Ave., Otis Orchards

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 27

  • The Sound of Music
    7:30 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Sunday, June 28

  • The Sound of Music
    2 p.m., The Modern Theater Coeur d’Alene, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID

Monday, June 29

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Monday, July 20

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26