Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

  • “Forever Plaid”
    Coeur d'Alene Summer Theatre Studio, 4951 N. Building Center Drive, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Tuesday, July 3

Thursday, July 5

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30

  • Camp Lion King
    Northern Dance Academy, 147 E. Aqua Circle #3, Dalton Gardens, ID

Tuesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 1

Friday, August 3

Saturday, August 4

Sunday, August 5

  • Brewery Olympics
    3 p.m., Slate Creek Brewing, 1710 N. Fourth St., Suite 115, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

Tuesday, August 7

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26

Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Friday, August 31

Saturday, September 1

  • The Inklings
    3-5 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 5

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Tuesday, September 11

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Thursday, September 20