Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Tuesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Monday, January 30

Tuesday, January 31

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Friday, April 14

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Saturday, April 15

  • Noises Off!
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.

Sunday, April 16

  • Noises Off!
    2 p.m., Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St.