Find an event

Arts & Culture events

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

  • “School of Rock”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Wednesday, June 19

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 20

Wednesday, June 26

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 4

Sunday, July 7

  • BootSlam
    Boots Bakery, 24 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, July 18

Saturday, July 20