Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 72
  • Dates: 03/25/2018

Saturday, March 31

Friday, September 7

Tuesday, April 24

Sunday, April 1

Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 1

Friday, April 6

  • “(de)clutter”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Monday, May 7

Thursday, April 19

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

  • Beginning Welding
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building Suite 142, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 3

  • Maker Tots
    Gizmo, Suite 142 Hedlund Building, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Friday, April 13

Saturday, March 31

Thursday, April 12

Sunday, March 25

Saturday, March 31

Sunday, March 25

Sunday, April 1

Sunday, March 25

Sunday, April 1

  • Holy Week Services
    Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, March 25

  • “Days of DISCOrd!”
    Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., State Line, ID
  • “Ponyo”
    Riverstone Stadium Regal Theater, 2416 Old Mill Loop, Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • “Ponyo”
    Regal Cinemas Northtown, 4750 N. Division St., Spokane, WA
  • “Ponyo”
    Regal Cinemas Northtown, 4750 N. Division St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 1

Friday, March 30

Sunday, April 1

Sunday, March 25