Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Region: West Plains

Thursday, September 28

  • Budgeting 101
    6 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights

Monday, October 9

Wednesday, October 11

Thursday, October 12

Sunday, October 22

Friday, October 27

  • Vince Neil
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, November 12

  • Champions of Magic
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, November 16

  • Travis Tritt
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Sunday, December 3

  • The Tenors
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Sunday, December 17

  • The O’Jays
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA