Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 51
  • Region: West Plains

Friday, May 22

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Senior Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Thursday, May 28

  • Whitesnake
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Wednesday, June 3

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Tuesday, June 9

  • Cooking Locally
    6:30 p.m., Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake

Wednesday, June 10

Friday, June 12

Thursday, June 18

  • The Doobie Brothers
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, June 24

Monday, June 29

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

  • Hank Williams Jr.
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Saturday, July 18

  • Flea Market
    9 a.m., Spokane First Church of the Nazarene, 9004 N. Country Homes Blvd.

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Thursday, July 30

  • Jackson Browne
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, August 5

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Thursday, August 13

  • Rascal Flatts
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, August 19