Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Region: West Plains

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

  • Creepy Hallow NW
    Northwest Renaissance Festival, 6493 Highway 291, 18 miles north of Spokane, between mile markers 18 and 19, Nine Mile Falls

Saturday, October 25

Wednesday, October 29

Friday, October 31

  • Creepy Hallow NW
    Northwest Renaissance Festival, 6493 Highway 291, 18 miles north of Spokane, between mile markers 18 and 19, Nine Mile Falls

Sunday, November 2

  • The Charlie Daniels Band
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Tuesday, November 4

Wednesday, November 5

Saturday, November 8

  • Lutefisk Dinner
    Noon-3:30 p.m., All Saints Lutheran Church, 314 S. Spruce St.

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Saturday, November 15

Tuesday, November 18

Saturday, November 29

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

  • Celtic Woman
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • La Leche League - West Plains
    9:30-10:30 a.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights

Wednesday, December 10

Sunday, December 21

  • Bret Michaels
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, January 7

Monday, January 19