Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 59
  • Region: West Plains

Tuesday, June 28

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Monday, July 11

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Sunday, July 17

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, July 18

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Monday, August 1

Wednesday, August 3

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

  • Big & Rich with Gary Allan
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, August 18

Saturday, August 20

Monday, August 22

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Friday, September 2

  • Duran Duran
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, September 9

Sunday, September 11

  • “Everyman”
    7 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, September 19

Wednesday, September 21

  • Dierks Bentley
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, September 22

  • Dolly Parton
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24