Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 43
  • Region: West Plains

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

  • Loverboy (SOLD OUT)
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 11

Friday, May 13

  • Fairchild Toastmasters
    Noon-1 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights
  • Penn & Teller
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, May 17

Saturday, May 21

  • Tour de Cure
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, May 22

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, May 31

  • Little River Band
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, June 3

  • ArtFest 2016
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets
  • Spokane Festival of Speed
    Spokane County Raceway, 750 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 4

  • ArtFest 2016
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets
  • Spokane Festival of Speed
    Spokane County Raceway, 750 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, June 5

  • ArtFest 2016
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets
  • Spokane Festival of Speed
    Spokane County Raceway, 750 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Monday, June 6

Wednesday, June 8

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

  • Colr Me Rad 5K
    Spokane County Raceway, 750 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, June 17

  • Comedian George Lopez
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, June 20

Friday, June 24

Monday, June 27

Wednesday, July 6

Friday, July 8

Monday, July 11

Wednesday, July 13

Friday, July 15

Sunday, July 17

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, July 18

  • Zak!Charity Open
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, July 19

Friday, July 22

Monday, July 25

Thursday, July 28