Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 31
  • Region: West Plains

Monday, May 29

Thursday, June 1

  • Comedian Margaret Cho
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, June 2

  • ArtFest 2017
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets
  • Stagecoach West
    7 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N Hayford Rd, Airway Heights, WA 99001
  • ACCOIN Oldies Dance and Silent Auction
    7 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 3

  • ArtFest 2017
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets

Sunday, June 4

  • ArtFest 2017
    Coeur d' Alene Park, Brownes Addition, between Second and Fourth Streets and Spruce and Chestnut Streets

Tuesday, June 6

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18

  • Alice Cooper
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, June 30

  • Sammy Haggar and The Circle
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Monday, July 10

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

  • Donny and Marie
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, July 20

  • Flo Rida with Sky
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, July 22

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

  • Skyfest 2017
    Fairchild Air Force Base, Highway 2, Fairchild AFB

Thursday, August 3

  • Toby Keith
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor concert venue, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, August 8

Friday, August 11

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19