Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 33
  • Region: West Plains

Wednesday, July 25

Friday, July 27

  • Brad Paisley
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, August 1

Friday, August 3

Saturday, August 4

  • Produce Swap
    Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake

Monday, August 6

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

  • Music and Movement
    11 a.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

  • Train
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, August 11

Monday, August 13

Wednesday, August 15

  • Touch-a-Bus Storytime
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake
  • Touch-a-Bus Storytime
    10:30 a.m., Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake
  • Alabama
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, August 16

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Saturday, August 25

  • Produce Swap
    Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake

Tuesday, August 28

  • Musha Marimba
    6 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights

Thursday, September 6

  • Kane Brown
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9

Thursday, September 13

Tuesday, September 18

Saturday, September 22

  • Rascal Flatts
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA