Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 10
  • Region: West Plains

Wednesday, January 24

  • Chicks with Hits
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, January 26

  • Three Dog Night
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, February 9

  • Sra Evans
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

  • The Pointer Sisters
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, February 16

  • Taste Spokane
    7-10 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, March 1

  • Queensr├┐che
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, March 15

  • Carlos Mencia
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 28

  • The Commodores
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, April 21