Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 12
  • Region: West Plains

Saturday, February 13

  • Comedian Brian Regan
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Monday, February 15

  • The Tenors
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavillion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Thursday, February 18

Tuesday, March 1

Friday, March 4

Sunday, March 6

Tuesday, March 8

Sunday, March 20

Friday, March 25

Saturday, April 2

Thursday, April 14

  • Salt-N-Pepa and En Vogue
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, April 20

  • ABBA The Concert
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA