Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Region: West Plains

Friday, December 14

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, December 15

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Lunch with Santa
    11 a.m.-2 p.m., Ramada Airport Inn, 8909 W. Airport Drive, Spokane

Wednesday, December 19

Friday, December 21

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, December 22

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, December 28

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, December 29

  • Tom Pletscher
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Masselow's, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, January 3

Friday, January 11

  • Frank Caliendo
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Saturday, January 12

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

  • REO Speedwagon
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Spokane, WA