Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • Region: West Plains

Monday, April 22

  • Tony Orlando
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, April 25

Saturday, April 27

Friday, May 3

  • Terry Fator
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, May 4

Thursday, May 9

Saturday, May 11

  • Colin Hay
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights
  • Colin Hay
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, May 18

Monday, May 20

Thursday, May 30

  • Charley Pride
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, June 9

  • Train
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 15

Wednesday, June 19

  • Judas Priest
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

  • Pitbull
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, June 27

  • Brett Eldredge
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, July 14

  • Quest Sunday Fest
    11 a.m.-5 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights