Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Region: West Plains

Sunday, August 30

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, October 3

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

  • Kathy Griffin
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road

Monday, October 12

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Tuesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 14

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 25

  • Queensryche
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavillion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Sunday, November 8

Monday, November 9

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Sunday, November 15

  • Paul Rodgers
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Tuesday, November 24