Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 30
  • Region: West Plains

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Wednesday, April 23

Friday, April 25

Sunday, April 27

  • Blue Oyster Cult
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, April 30

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Friday, May 16

  • Thompson Square
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, May 24

Saturday, May 31

  • Skyfest 2014
    9 a.m., Fairchild Air Force Base, Highway 2, Fairchild AFB
  • Grand Funk Railroad
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, June 1

  • Skyfest 2014
    9 a.m., Fairchild Air Force Base, Highway 2, Fairchild AFB

Tuesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 4

Sunday, June 8

  • George Lopez
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road

Saturday, June 14

Thursday, June 19

  • Merle Haggard
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, June 21

Monday, June 23

Wednesday, July 2

Sunday, July 13