Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • Region: West Plains

Wednesday, August 24

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

  • Taize Service Sunday
    7:30 p.m., Latah Valley Presbyterian Church, 202 E. Meadow Lane Road, Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

  • Duran Duran
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

  • Fairchild Toastmasters
    Noon-1 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights
  • Magic Men
    9 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 11

  • “Everyman”
    7 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 14

Saturday, September 17

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

  • Dolly Parton
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Wednesday, September 28

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Wednesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 12

Friday, October 14

Sunday, October 16

  • Tanya Tucker
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, October 19

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

  • Jethro Tull
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, November 2

Sunday, November 6

Wednesday, November 9

Friday, November 11

Sunday, November 13

  • Olivia Newton John
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights, WA

Wednesday, November 16

Saturday, November 19

  • Celtic Thunder
    7 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavillion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights