Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 54
  • Region: West Plains

Friday, March 6

  • Taste Spokane 2015
    6-10 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 11

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Saturday, March 21

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

  • Golf Lessons
    4:30 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 1

Saturday, April 4

  • Mugs and Muffins
    9-10:30 a.m., Foothills Community Church, 11102 N. Forker Road, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Saturday, April 11

Monday, April 13

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Tuesday, April 14

  • Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 15

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Sunday, April 26

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    4 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 6

  • La Leche League - West Plains
    9:30-10:30 a.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights
  • Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 7

  • Senior Golf Lessons
    5 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA
  • Golf Lessons
    6 p.m., Creek at Qualchan Golf Course, 301 E. Meadowlane Road, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 9

Monday, May 11

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Sunday, May 17

  • Blood, Sweat & Tears
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, May 28

  • Whitesnake
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road

Friday, May 29

Wednesday, June 3