Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 49
  • Region: West Plains

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

  • Hank Williams Jr.
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Monday, July 20

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

  • Jackson Browne
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, August 1

  • Quarter Monkey
    7 p.m., Waterfront Park, 1300 S Lefevre St., Medical Lake

Wednesday, August 5

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Thursday, August 13

  • Rascal Flatts
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, August 14

Sunday, August 16

Wednesday, August 19

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 30

Wednesday, September 2

Friday, September 11

  • Yes and Toto
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, outdoor stage, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

  • Feed Medical Lake
    St. John Lutheran Church - Medical Lake, 223 S. Hallett St., Medical Lake, WA

Saturday, September 19