Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 270
  • Region: Spokane Valley

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 1

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Cooking Locally
    7 p.m., Spokane Valley Library , 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • “Earth From Space”
    Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, 12114 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Tai Chi
    6:30 p.m., Argonne Library, 4322 N. Argonne Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 16

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Monday, June 22

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

Monday, June 29

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Monday, July 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Monday, August 24

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 25

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, August 26