Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 113
  • Region: Spokane Valley

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 22

  • Flag Collection
    8 a.m., Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 23

  • Flag Collection
    8 a.m., Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, December 24

Thursday, December 25

Friday, December 26

Saturday, December 27

Sunday, December 28

Monday, December 29

  • Flag Collection
    8 a.m., Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 30

  • Flag Collection
    8 a.m., Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, December 31

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 3

Sunday, January 4

Tuesday, January 6

Thursday, January 8

Friday, January 9

Sunday, January 11

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, January 13

Thursday, January 15

Friday, January 16

Saturday, January 17

Sunday, January 18

Tuesday, January 20

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, January 22

Friday, January 23

Saturday, January 24

Sunday, January 25

Tuesday, January 27

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, January 29

Friday, January 30

Saturday, January 31

Sunday, February 1

Tuesday, February 3

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Sunday, February 8

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, February 10

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 13

Sunday, February 15

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, February 17

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

Sunday, February 22

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, February 24

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

Sunday, March 1

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, March 3

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Sunday, March 8

  • Goodtymes Comedy
    8:30 p.m., Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, March 10

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 17

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30-7:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, March 18

  • “Funny Girl”
    7:30 p.m., Central Valley High School, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20