Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 207
  • Region: Spokane Valley

Sunday, April 30

  • “Secret Garden”
    2 p.m., Theater Arts for Children, 2114 N. Pines Road, Suite 3S, Spokane Valley
  • Yakima Craft Pint Night
    3 p.m., Steady Flow Growler House, 328 N. Sullivan Road, Suite 8, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Tuesday, May 30

  • “The 39 Steps”
    Central Valley High School, Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11

Wednesday, June 14

Thursday, June 15

Friday, June 16

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18

Wednesday, June 21

Thursday, June 22

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Sunday, July 9

Wednesday, July 12

Thursday, July 13

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

Wednesday, July 19

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

  • “The Secret Garden”
    Central Valley High School, Performing Arts Center Theater, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Wednesday, July 26

Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29