Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 108
  • Region: Spokane Valley

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

  • “Life Support”
    2 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Craig Barton
    5-8 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

  • Spokane Public Radio Record Sale
    11 a.m.-5 p.m., Spokane Valley Event Center, 10514 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “Life Support”
    2 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Dan Conrad
    5-8 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Vern and the Volcanoes
    9 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Friday, March 15

  • “King Lear”
    7:30 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 16

  • “King Lear”
    7:30 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Sunday, March 17

  • “King Lear”
    2 p.m., Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Tuesday, April 2

Sunday, April 7

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Sunday, April 21

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, April 24

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Thursday, May 2

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 7

Sunday, May 12

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley