Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 145
  • Region: Spokane Valley

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

  • “Assassins”
    Theater Arts for Children, 2114 N. Pines Road, Suite 3S, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Spokane Spring Train Show
    9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

  • “Assassins”
    Theater Arts for Children, 2114 N. Pines Road, Suite 3S, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Monday, April 9

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Saturday, April 14

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23