Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 95
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, May 29

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Upscale Sale
    611 E. Sprague Ave. (across from Becker Buick), Spokane, WA
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 27

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

  • Beer Flow Yoga
    9:45 a.m., Perry Street Brewing, 1025 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 3

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Carillon Concert
    10:30 a.m., St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 4

Sunday, July 10

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, July 11

Sunday, July 17

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Sunday, July 31

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Saturday, August 6

  • Beer Flow Yoga
    9:45 a.m., Perry Street Brewing, 1025 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 7

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Sunday, August 14

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 17

Sunday, August 21

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 24