Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 36
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

  • Contra Dance
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 23

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, November 27

  • The Weddle Twins
    6:30 p.m., Touchmark on South Hill Retirement Community, 2929 S. Waterford Dr.

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

  • Contra Dance
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 5

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10

Tuesday, December 12

Thursday, December 14

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 19

Sunday, December 24

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 26

Sunday, December 31

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA