Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 89
  • Region: South Hill

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

  • Zentangle
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA
  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Monday, May 5

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Monday, May 12

Wednesday, May 14

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 15

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Monday, May 19

Tuesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 21

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Monday, May 26

Wednesday, May 28

Monday, June 2

Wednesday, June 4

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Saturday, June 7

Monday, June 9

Wednesday, June 11

Thursday, June 12

Saturday, June 14

Monday, June 16

Tuesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 18

Monday, June 23

Wednesday, June 25

Monday, June 30

Monday, July 7

Thursday, July 10

Monday, July 14

Tuesday, July 15

Wednesday, July 16

Monday, July 21