Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 81
  • Region: South Hill

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, April 20

Monday, April 21

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Monday, May 5

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Monday, May 12

Wednesday, May 14

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Thursday, May 15

Saturday, May 17

Monday, May 19

Tuesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 21

Monday, May 26

Wednesday, May 28

Monday, June 2

Wednesday, June 4

  • Contra Dance
    7-10 p.m., Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W. Ninth Ave., Spokane WA

Saturday, June 7

Monday, June 9

Wednesday, June 11

Thursday, June 12

Saturday, June 14

Monday, June 16

Tuesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 18

Monday, June 23

Wednesday, June 25

Monday, June 30

Monday, July 7

Thursday, July 10

Monday, July 14

Tuesday, July 15