Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 107
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, July 27

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Friday, August 1

  • Author Jo Sturm
    4-7 p.m., Hastings Books - South, 2512 E. 29th Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 2

Monday, August 4

Tuesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

  • KSPS FitKids Day
    10 a.m.-noon, Ferris High School, football/soccer field, 3020 E. 37th Ave.

Saturday, August 9

Monday, August 11

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

Thursday, August 14

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 20

Thursday, August 21

Saturday, August 23

Monday, August 25

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Saturday, August 30

Wednesday, September 3

Saturday, September 6

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Saturday, September 13

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Saturday, September 20

Wednesday, September 24

Saturday, September 27

Wednesday, October 1

Saturday, October 4

Wednesday, October 8

Saturday, October 11

Wednesday, October 15

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Saturday, October 25