Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 92
  • Region: South Hill

Monday, May 2

Tuesday, May 3

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, May 5

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

  • No-Li IPA Party
    6-8 p.m., Lantern Tap House, 1004 S Perry St., Spokane, WA

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Wednesday, May 25

Friday, May 27

  • Associated Garden Clubs
    11:45 a.m., Manito Park, Manito Garden Meeting Room, east of Geiser Conservatory, Spokane, WA

Sunday, May 29

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 1

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

  • “The Bridge”
    St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave.
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, June 27

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Saturday, July 2

  • Beer Flow Yoga
    9:45 a.m., Perry Street Brewing, 1025 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 3

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 10

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 17

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 24

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 31

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA