Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 87
  • Region: South Hill

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Bach Duos Concert
    3 p.m., St. John's Cathedral, 127 E. 12th Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

  • Thursday Market
    3-7 p.m., The Shop, 924 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA
  • Harvest Festival
    6 p.m., Touchmark on South Hill Retirement Community, 2929 S. Waterford Drive

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Tuesday, November 1

Friday, November 4

  • Brahms Requiem
    7:30 p.m., St. Stephens Episcopal Church, 5720 S. Perry St.

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Monday, November 7

Sunday, November 13

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 20

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, November 27

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 4

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 11

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Friday, December 16

Sunday, December 18

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 25

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA