Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 62
  • Region: South Hill

Thursday, July 24

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Sunday, July 27

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Friday, August 1

  • Author Jo Sturm
    4-7 p.m., Hastings Books - South, 2512 E. 29th Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 2

Monday, August 4

Tuesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

  • Author Jo Sturm
    11 a.m., Corbin Senior Center, 827 W. Cleveland Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, August 8

  • KSPS FitKids Day
    10 a.m.-noon, Ferris High School, football/soccer field, 3020 E. 37th Ave.

Saturday, August 9

Wednesday, August 13

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 20

Saturday, August 23

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Saturday, August 30

Wednesday, September 3

Saturday, September 6

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Saturday, September 13

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Saturday, September 20

Wednesday, September 24

Saturday, September 27

Wednesday, October 1

Saturday, October 4

Wednesday, October 8

Saturday, October 11

Wednesday, October 15

Saturday, October 18

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22