Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 105
  • Region: South Hill

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

  • “Messiah”
    3 p.m., Central Lutheran Church, 512 S. Bernard St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 9

Tuesday, April 11

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Sunday, April 16

Tuesday, April 18

Sunday, April 23

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Friday, April 28

Sunday, April 30

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 2

Sunday, May 7

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 9

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 14

Thursday, June 15

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, June 20