Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 44
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

  • Advent
    Emmanuel Presbyterian Church, 1926 W. Chelan Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 24

Friday, December 26

Saturday, December 27

  • Manito Running Club
    8-10 a.m., Manito Park, 1702 S. Grand Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Live Music
    7-9 p.m., Huckleberry's Natural Market, 926 S. Monroe St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 30

  • Movie: Frozen
    2 p.m., South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, December 31

Thursday, January 1

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 3

  • Treecycling
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Ferris High School, 3020 E. 37th Ave.

Sunday, January 4

  • Treecycling
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Ferris High School, 3020 E. 37th Ave.
  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, January 7

Saturday, January 10

Sunday, January 11

  • Treecycling
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., Ferris High School, 3020 E. 37th Ave.

Tuesday, January 13

Friday, January 16

Tuesday, January 20

Wednesday, January 28

Sunday, February 1

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, February 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, February 6

Tuesday, February 10

Saturday, February 14

Tuesday, February 17

Friday, February 20

Wednesday, February 25

Sunday, March 1

  • Sunday Tea Dances
    5:30-8:30 p.m., South Side Senior Center, 2934 E. 27th Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, March 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 6

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 17

Friday, March 20