Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 106
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Children’s Church
    10:30 a.m., Moran United Methodist Church, 3601 E. 65th Ave.

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Children’s Church
    10:30 a.m., Moran United Methodist Church, 3601 E. 65th Ave.

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Children’s Church
    10:30 a.m., Moran United Methodist Church, 3601 E. 65th Ave.

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA
  • Children’s Church
    10:30 a.m., Moran United Methodist Church, 3601 E. 65th Ave.
  • Doggie Dip at Comstock
    3-5 p.m., Comstock Aquatic Center, 600 W. 29th Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, September 5

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 8

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Saturday, October 22