Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 115
  • Region: Deer Park/North County

Sunday, February 25

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, February 26

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, February 27

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Friday, March 2

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, March 5

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, March 6

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • Floating Crowbar
    6:30 p.m., Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, March 7

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, March 8

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Friday, March 9

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, March 10

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, March 11

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, March 12

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, March 15

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Friday, March 16

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, March 17

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, March 18

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, March 19

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, March 20

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Wednesday, March 21

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, March 22

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Friday, March 23

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, March 24

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, March 25

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, March 26

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, March 27

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Friday, March 30

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, March 31

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, April 1

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, April 4

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, April 5

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, April 6

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, April 7

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, April 8

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, April 9

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, April 10

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, April 11

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, April 12

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, April 13

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, April 14

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, April 15

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, April 16

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, April 17

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, April 18

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, April 19

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, April 20

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, April 21

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, April 22

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, April 23

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, April 24

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, April 27

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, April 28

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, April 29

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, April 30

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, May 1

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, May 2

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, May 3

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, May 4

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, May 5

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, May 6

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, May 7

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, May 8

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, May 9

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, May 10

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, May 11

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, May 12

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, May 13

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, May 14

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, May 15

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, May 16

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, May 17

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, May 18

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, May 19

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Sunday, May 20

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Monday, May 21

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Tuesday, May 22

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Wednesday, May 23

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Thursday, May 24

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park
  • ESL Classes
    Deer Park Library, 208 S. Forest Ave., Deer Park

Friday, May 25

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park

Saturday, May 26

  • North Spokane Farm Museum
    North Spokane Farm Museum, 6223 W. Ridgeway Road, just off Highway 395, 15 miles north of Spokane., Deer Park