Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 20
  • Neighborhood: Cliff/Cannon

Wednesday, October 22

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, October 29

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 1

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 4

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, November 5

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 6

Wednesday, November 12

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Wednesday, November 19

  • Daddy 101
    Deaconess Hospital, Maternal-Newborn classrooms, 800 W. Fifth Ave.
  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 20

Wednesday, November 26

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 10

  • Mindful Eating Workshop
    6-8 p.m., Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center, Providence Center for Faith and Healing, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 13

Wednesday, December 17

  • Daddy 101
    Deaconess Hospital, Maternal-Newborn classrooms, 800 W. Fifth Ave.