Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 14
  • Neighborhood: Cliff/Cannon

Wednesday, June 28

Sunday, July 2

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 9

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 16

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 23

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 30

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 6

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 13

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 20

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, August 27

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 3

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 10

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 17

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, September 24

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA