Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 87
  • City: Spokane Valley

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

  • Kosh
    5-8 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

  • Summer Concert
    5-8 p.m., Naomi, 11214 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Sidetrack
    5:30 p.m., Naomi, 11302 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

  • Sharky and the Fins
    7 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles Spokane Valley, 16801 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Sunday, July 28

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 7

Friday, August 9

Sunday, August 11

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 13

Wednesday, August 14

Thursday, August 15

Friday, August 16

Sunday, August 18

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Friday, August 23

Sunday, August 25

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Friday, August 30

Sunday, September 1

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Friday, September 6

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, September 10

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Sunday, September 22

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Sunday, September 29

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16