Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 101
  • City: Spokane Valley

Sunday, October 22

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Sunday, November 12

  • Gospel Music Night
    6 p.m., Valley Assembly of God, 15618 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

Saturday, December 2

Tuesday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20