Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 119
  • City: Spokane Valley

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Tuesday, September 6

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Tuesday, September 20

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Tuesday, September 27

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

  • Pities Party
    1 p.m., SCRAPS, 6815 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley, WA

Sunday, October 9

  • Spokane Train Show
    9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 11

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Tuesday, October 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Tuesday, October 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Tuesday, November 1

Friday, November 4

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Thursday, November 17

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20