Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 101
  • City: Spokane Valley

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Tuesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

Sunday, August 10

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

Thursday, August 14

  • Northwest Fresh
    6-8:30 p.m., Two Cooks with Love Catering , 11712 E. Boone Ave., Spokane Valley

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

Monday, August 18

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 20

Thursday, August 21

Friday, August 22

Sunday, August 24

  • Paws in the Pool
    Spokane Valley Mall, Valley Mission Pool, 11123 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Goodtymes Comedy
    Goodtymes Bar and Grill, 9214 E. Mission Ave., Spokane Valley

Monday, August 25

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Friday, August 29

Sunday, August 31

Monday, September 1

Tuesday, September 2

Friday, September 5

Saturday, September 6

Sunday, September 7

Monday, September 8

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Tuesday, September 16

Friday, September 19

Tuesday, September 23

Thursday, September 25

Friday, September 26

Tuesday, September 30

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Tuesday, October 7

Friday, October 10

Tuesday, October 14

Friday, October 17

Tuesday, October 21

Friday, October 24

Tuesday, October 28