Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 67
  • City: Spokane Valley

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

  • Spokane Valley Heritage Museum
    Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, 12114 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • La Femmes
    1 p.m., Hennessey Valley Funeral Home and Crematory, 1315 N. Pines Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Monday, January 8

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

Tuesday, March 6