Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 253
  • City: Spokane Valley

Monday, April 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Spokane Valley Heritage Museum
    Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, 12114 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • City Hall at the Mall
    Noon, Spokane Valley Mall, Center court, outside of JCPenney, 14740 E. Indiana Ave., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Fiesta Fun
    5:45-8:30 p.m., Two Cooks with Love Catering , 11712 E. Boone Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Tai Chi
    6:30 p.m., Spokane Valley Library , 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “The Martian Chronicles”
    7:30 p.m., Central Valley High School, 821 S. Sullivan Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 1

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Cooking Locally
    7 p.m., Spokane Valley Library , 12004 E. Main Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 9

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 16

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Monday, June 22

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 23

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

Monday, June 29

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 30

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, July 1

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Monday, July 6

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 14

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19