Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 86
  • City: Spokane Valley

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

  • All Ages Dance
    Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

  • Mike and Bobby
    4:30 p.m., VFW Post 1435, 212 S. David St., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, October 27

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Monday, October 31

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Friday, November 4

Monday, November 7

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Monday, November 14

Thursday, November 17

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Monday, November 21

Saturday, November 26

  • Photography Workshops
    9 a.m.-noon, Veradale United Church of Christ, 611 N. Progress Road, Spokane Valley, WA

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 29

  • Community Dinner
    6 p.m., Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 2511 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, December 3

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Monday, December 12

Thursday, December 15