Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 199
  • Category: Things to do

Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

  • Bloomsday 2017
    9 a.m., Bloomsday Starting Line, Riverside Avenue, downtown Spokane

Monday, May 8

Tuesday, May 9

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • Stargazing
    6:30-9 p.m., Moran Prairie Elementary, 4224 E 57th Ave.

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, May 16

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, May 17

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, May 31

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 1

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Comedian Margaret Cho
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Pend Oreille Pavilion, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Monday, June 5

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 6

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, June 7

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 8

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

Monday, June 12

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, June 14

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 15

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, June 16

Saturday, June 17

Monday, June 19

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, June 21

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 22

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Monday, June 26

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 27

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, June 28

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 29

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, June 30

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Monday, July 3

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 4

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, July 5

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, July 6

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Monday, July 10

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 11

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, July 12

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, July 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, July 14

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • ABC Farmers Market
    2-7 p.m., Athol City Park, 30355 N. 3rd St., Athol, ID

Saturday, July 15

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah
  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Sunday, July 16

  • Chataqua
    Chewelah City Park, 45 miles north of Spokane on Highway 395, Chewelah

Monday, July 17

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 18

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, July 19

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, July 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Monday, July 24

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, July 25

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, July 26

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, July 27

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29