Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Category: Things to do

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Monday, July 1

  • Off to the Races: Derby
    9:30-11:45 a.m., Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, July 5

Sunday, July 7

Friday, July 12

Thursday, July 18

  • Seeking Sasquatch
    6 p.m., Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Friday, July 26

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

Friday, August 9

Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 30

Friday, September 6

Friday, September 13