Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 81
  • Category: Things to do

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Tuesday, February 27

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

  • Winter Waters
    6:30-9:30 p.m., Patsy Clark Mansion, 2208 W. Second Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

Wednesday, March 7

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Tuesday, March 13

Friday, March 16

  • Stagecoach West
    7 p.m.-midnight, Stagecoach West, 16801 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 17

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Tuesday, April 3

Saturday, April 7

  • The Hunger Run
    9 a.m., Plantes Ferry Sports Complex, 12308 E. Upriver Dr.
  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-1 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

  • Homebuying 101
    6 p.m.-midnight, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road
  • Brain Candy Live!
    8 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Sunday, April 22

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Thursday, May 3

Wednesday, May 9

Saturday, May 12

Friday, May 18

  • Stars on Ice
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20