Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 137
  • Category: Things to do

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Monday, January 1

Saturday, January 6

Sunday, January 7

Saturday, January 13

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Wednesday, January 24

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Monday, January 29

Saturday, February 3

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

Wednesday, February 21

Saturday, February 24

Saturday, March 10