Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 336
  • Category: Things to do

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Saturday, December 31

Sunday, January 1

Tuesday, January 3

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, January 7

Sunday, January 8

Tuesday, January 10

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, January 12

  • Pippin
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Friday, January 13

Saturday, January 14

Sunday, January 15

  • Pippin
    INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Lake Chelan Winterfest
    216 Woodin Ave., Chelan, WA
  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Tuesday, January 17

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Tuesday, January 24

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, January 27

  • Monster Jam
    Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

Tuesday, January 31

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, February 8

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
  • BalletBoyz
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Tuesday, February 21

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 1

Sunday, March 5

  • Sunday Worship
    10:30 a.m., Westminster Congregational Church of Christ, 411 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

  • Drop-In Basketball
    Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 8