Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 323
  • Category: Things to do

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Monday, June 1

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Monday, June 15

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Monday, June 22

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Monday, June 29

  • Flag Collection
    Flag Museum, Pines Cemetery, 1402 S. Pines Road, Spokane Valley
  • Country Breakfast
    7-10 a.m., Blanchard Community Center, 685 Rusho Lane, Blanchard, ID

Tuesday, June 30