Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 312
  • Category: Things to do

Thursday, April 17

Friday, April 18

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, April 20

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Wednesday, April 30

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Monday, May 5

Tuesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 7

Thursday, May 8

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Monday, May 12

Tuesday, May 13

Wednesday, May 14

Thursday, May 15

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Sunday, May 18

Tuesday, May 20

Wednesday, May 21

Thursday, May 22

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Tuesday, May 27

Wednesday, May 28

  • Folk Dancing
    Unitarian Universalist Church, 4340 W. Fort George Wright Drive

Thursday, May 29

Friday, May 30

Saturday, May 31

Sunday, June 1

Thursday, June 5

Friday, June 6

Saturday, June 7

Sunday, June 8

Monday, June 9

Tuesday, June 10

Wednesday, June 11

Thursday, June 12

  • Theresa Caputo
    7:30 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 14

Sunday, June 15

Wednesday, June 18

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Sunday, June 22

Tuesday, June 24

Wednesday, June 25

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 29

Wednesday, July 2

  • “Up”
    Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St.

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Tuesday, July 8

Wednesday, July 9

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13

Wednesday, July 16