Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 38
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

  • Beyond Pink
    7 p.m., Spokane Convention Center, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd.

Saturday, October 22

Thursday, October 27

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

  • Ghost Ball 2016
    7 p.m., Riverside Event Cener, 1107 W. Main Ave. (no other entrances will be open)

Thursday, November 3

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Friday, November 11

Saturday, November 12

Saturday, November 19