Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 26
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Thursday, March 21

  • Lenten Fish Fry
    St. Mary's Catholic Church, Parish Hall, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 23

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Friday, March 29

Sunday, April 7

  • Teriyaki Fest
    11 a.m.-3 p.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane
  • Sausage Feed
    11 a.m., Sprague Community Hall, 213 S. C St., Sprague

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

  • Spokane River Run
    7:30 a.m., Riverside State Park, 7 Mile Airstrip, 9711 W. Charles Rd., Nine Mile Falls

Monday, April 29

Thursday, May 2

Saturday, May 4

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 21

Saturday, June 15