Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 45
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Friday, February 12

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Saturday, February 20

Sunday, February 21

Tuesday, February 23

Wednesday, February 24

Friday, February 26

  • Taste of Life
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Spokane Club, 1002 W. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 28

Tuesday, March 1

Saturday, March 5

Sunday, March 6

Thursday, March 10

  • TLC Sock Hop
    Noon-1 p.m., Transitional Living Center, 3128 N. Hemlock St.

Saturday, March 12

Sunday, March 13

Sunday, March 20

  • Rapid Rabbit Run
    10 a.m., East Valley High School, 15711 E. Wellesley Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, March 26

Saturday, April 2

Sunday, April 3

  • Walk MS: Spokane
    9 a.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., meet near the Butterfly statue

Sunday, April 10

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Sunday, April 24

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Friday, May 6

Saturday, May 7