Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 39
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Sunday, September 24

Tuesday, September 26

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

Friday, October 13

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Monday, October 16

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 26

Saturday, October 28

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 10

  • Epicurean Delight
    6 p.m., INB Performing Arts Center, 334 W Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA

Thursday, November 16

  • Fall Craft Fair
    7 a.m., Providence Holy Family Hospital, 5633 N. Lidgerwood St.