Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 60
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

  • Santa Express
    Crescent Building, main level, 707 W. Main Ave.
  • Toys for Tots
    Free Handyman for Disabled Veterans, 12213 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 31

  • Puttin’ on the Ritz
    9 p.m., The Davenport Hotel, Grand Pennington Ballroom and Hall of Doges, 10 S. Post St., Spokane, WA

Sunday, January 1

Saturday, February 4