Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

  • Kinda Blue
    5-8 p.m., WSU Health Sciences Campus, Building Quad, 320 Riverside Blvd.
  • Lenten Fish Fry
    5:30 p.m., St. Mary's Catholic Church, 304 S. Adams Road, Spokane Valley

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Friday, April 7

Sunday, April 9

Tuesday, April 11

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Friday, April 21

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

  • Pink Ribbon Run
    9 a.m., Riverfront Park, Race Expo - Lilac Bowl, 507 N. Howard St.

Wednesday, April 26

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

  • Growing Hope
    5 p.m., Gonzaga University, Cataldo Hall, 502 E. Boone Ave.

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

Thursday, May 11

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 20

  • SK Ball Benefit
    6 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Thursday, May 25

Thursday, June 1

Tuesday, June 20