Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 43
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Saturday, July 4

Monday, July 6

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Saturday, July 18

Monday, July 20

Saturday, July 25

Monday, July 27

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Saturday, August 8

  • Fire Sale
    Spirit Junction Fire House, corner of Deep Lake Boundary and Aladdin Roads, Colville
  • Gleason Fest
    2 p.m., Downtown Spokane, Division St. & Main St., Spokane, WA
  • KYRS Benefit Concert
    8 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, August 10

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Monday, August 24

Saturday, August 29

Monday, August 31

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21