Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 36
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Monday, February 26

Thursday, March 1

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Saturday, March 17

Friday, March 30

  • ALS Fundraiser
    5:30-9 p.m., Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery, 2304 N. Dollar Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, April 7

  • The Hunger Run
    9 a.m., Plantes Ferry Sports Complex, 12308 E. Upriver Dr.

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

  • Spring Dash
    9 a.m., McEuen Park, 420 E. Front St., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, April 26

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29

Saturday, May 12