Find an event

  to  

Community calendar

  • Matches: 84
  • Category: Benefits/Fund-raisers

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

  • “Healing Through Art”
    Pacific Flyway Gallery, 409 S. Dishman Mica Rd., Spokane Valley, WA
  • Decasia
    7:30 p.m., The Big Dipper, 171 S. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Friday, October 31

Saturday, November 1

Sunday, November 2

Wednesday, November 5

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Sunday, November 9

Wednesday, November 12

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 7

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11

Friday, December 12

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 14