Find an event

Visual Arts events

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

  • “As Grandmother Taught”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA
  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA
  • Push Factors
    5 p.m., Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA
  • Melanie Lieb
    4 p.m., Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Monday, March 11

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

Monday, March 18

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Monday, April 1

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16