Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 59
  • Dates: 08/25/2019

Tuesday, October 15

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, September 22

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Monday, September 2

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, August 31

Friday, September 27

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kelly Price
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, September 28

Thursday, August 29

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, September 7

Tuesday, October 15

Sunday, August 25

  • “Funny Girl”
    Regional Theatre of the Palouse, 122 N. Grande Ave., Pullman
  • “13”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane

Monday, September 30

Sunday, August 25

Wednesday, August 28

Sunday, August 25