Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 79
  • Dates: 07/19/2019

Friday, August 23

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 23

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 23

Sunday, August 4

Friday, August 23

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, August 3

Monday, August 19

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 23

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

  • “Fear of Fear”
    Richmond Art Collective, 228 W. Sprague Ave., second floor, Spokane
  • “Cryptids”
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St. Suite A, Spokane

Friday, August 23

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Tuesday, August 13

Sunday, July 21

Saturday, July 20

Friday, July 19

Sunday, July 21

Friday, July 19

  • “Oklahoma!”
    Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Movie in the Park
    Salvation Army of Spokane, 222 E. Indiana Ave., Spokane

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, July 28

Friday, July 19