Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 64
  • Dates: 06/12/2019

Monday, August 19

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 30

Monday, August 19

Sunday, June 30

Friday, June 14

Tuesday, July 30

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Friday, June 14

Thursday, August 1

Monday, August 19

Friday, June 28

Monday, August 19

Sunday, June 30

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Monday, August 19

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 23

  • “Bottoms Up!”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, June 29

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Sunday, June 30

Thursday, July 4

  • Jimmy Evans
    Kress Gallery, River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave., level three, Spokane

Friday, June 28

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Wednesday, June 12