Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 48
  • Dates: 04/30/2019

Friday, August 23

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, April 30

Sunday, June 30

Friday, August 23

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 17

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 31

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

  • Student Art Show
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

  • Print Enchange
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Friday, May 31

Tuesday, April 30

  • Carolyn Doe
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, May 11

  • “Asterisk”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, April 30