Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 50
  • Dates: 04/01/2018

Friday, September 7

Tuesday, April 24

Sunday, April 1

Friday, April 6

  • “(de)clutter”
    EWU Downtown Student Gallery, Brewster Hall, 404 Second Ave., Cheney

Monday, May 7

Thursday, April 19

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

  • Beginning Welding
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building Suite 142, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Thursday, May 3

  • Maker Tots
    Gizmo, Suite 142 Hedlund Building, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Friday, April 13

Thursday, April 12

Sunday, April 1

Sunday, April 8

Wednesday, May 30

Wednesday, April 4

Sunday, April 1

Sunday, April 8

  • Orthodox Holy Week
    Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church, 1703 N. Washington St., Spokane, WA

Monday, April 30

Sunday, April 1