Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 88
  • Dates: 02/16/2018

Saturday, March 31

Friday, September 7

Tuesday, April 24

Friday, February 23

Wednesday, February 28

Friday, February 23

Sunday, February 18

Wednesday, February 28

  • Heart Anatomy
    Mobius Science Center, 331 N. Post St., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 7

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 14

Sunday, February 25

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

Friday, February 16

Monday, February 19

Friday, February 16

  • Chris Rieser and the Nerve
    Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane, WA
  • Bob Sletner
    Coeur d'Alene Casino Chinook Lounge, 37914 S. Nukwalqw Road, Worley, ID
  • Mojo Box
    Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Post Falls, Idaho
  • FM
    Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Dragonfly
    Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA
  • “Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival”
    Third Street Gallery, Moscow City Hall, second and third floors, 206 E. Third St., Moscow, ID

Sunday, April 1

Saturday, March 24

Saturday, March 31

Friday, February 16