Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 21
  • Region: Sandpoint/Priest River

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

  • Ponderay Paradox
    5-7 p.m., Idaho Pour Authority, 203 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Tonedevil Brothers
    5-8 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Celebrity Roast
    8 p.m., Panida Theater, 300 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Jam Shack
    8:30 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Mudslide Charlie
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, November 17

  • Peter Lucht
    3-5 p.m., Pend d'Oreille Winery, 301 Cedar St., Sandpoint, Idaho

Monday, November 18

Thursday, November 21

Monday, November 25

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 14

  • Naughty Pine
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho

Wednesday, December 18

Saturday, December 21