Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 97
  • Region: Downtown

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

  • An Evening with Amy Grant
    7:30 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Darksoft
    9:30 p.m., Baby Bar, 827 W. First Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

  • YUNGBLUD
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

  • Tech N9ne
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

  • The Pump and Dump Show
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Hairball
    8 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 7

  • Chris Young
    7 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane

Friday, May 8

  • Nate Bargatze
    7 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Wednesday, May 13

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Wednesday, May 20

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

  • The M Show
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Sunday, May 24

Wednesday, May 27

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Sunday, May 31

Tuesday, June 2

  • STARSET
    7:30 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, June 3

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Wednesday, June 10

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, June 11

  • Blue October
    8 p.m., Knitting Factory, 919 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, June 13

  • Tanya Tucker
    8 p.m., Bing Crosby Theater, 901 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, June 17

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Sunday, June 21

Wednesday, June 24

  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.