Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 77
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Saturday, August 1

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, August 22

Tuesday, August 25

Wednesday, August 26

Friday, August 28

Tuesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 2

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, September 5

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, September 19

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, October 3

Tuesday, October 6