Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Saturday, August 17

Tuesday, August 20

Friday, August 23

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, August 28

Monday, September 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Friday, September 13

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 14

Tuesday, September 17

Saturday, September 21

Friday, September 27

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 11

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 15

Saturday, October 19

Friday, October 25

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA