Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 28
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Saturday, November 16

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Saturday, November 23

Tuesday, November 26

Thursday, November 28

Thursday, December 5

Sunday, December 8

  • Elves Workshop
    10 a.m.-noon, Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, December 12

Thursday, December 19

Thursday, December 26

Thursday, January 2

Thursday, January 9

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, January 30

Thursday, February 6

Thursday, February 13