Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 13
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Saturday, September 21

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Friday, October 11

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, October 15

Saturday, October 19

Friday, October 25

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, November 16

Tuesday, November 19

Sunday, December 8

  • Elves Workshop
    10 a.m.-noon, Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane