Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 56
  • Neighborhood: West Central

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, January 31

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, March 5

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, April 2

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Friday, April 10

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane