Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 181
  • City: Spokane

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

  • Bent Trivia
    7-9 p.m., Viking Bar and Grill, 1221 N. Stevens St., Spokane

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, August 5

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

  • Movies in the Park
    Salvation Army of Spokane, 222 E. Indiana Ave., Spokane
  • Hillyard Festival
    Noon-10 p.m., Harmon-Shipley Park, 6018 N. Regal St., Spokane
  • Dungeons and Dragons
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Hillyard Library, 4005 N. Cook St., Spokane
  • Backstreet Boys
    7:30 p.m., Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave., Spokane
  • John Prine
    8 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Tuesday, August 11

  • “Mean Girls”
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, August 12

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, August 20

Friday, August 21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

Tuesday, August 25

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Sunday, August 30

Tuesday, September 1

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, September 2

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Tuesday, September 22

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Tuesday, September 29

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, September 30

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

  • Active Living Expo
    10 a.m.-4 p.m., The Davenport Grand Hotel, 333 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • Drop In and Craft
    5-6:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Sunday, October 4

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, October 7

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Broken Mic
    6:30-9 p.m., Neato Burrito, 827 W. First Ave.

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10