Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 254
  • City: Spokane

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

  • “As Grandmother Taught”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Safari
    7:30-9 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.
  • After Dark
    9:30-11 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 2

Friday, January 3

Saturday, January 4

  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-noon, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane

Sunday, January 5

Monday, January 6

Tuesday, January 7

Wednesday, January 8

Thursday, January 9

Friday, January 10

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Friday, January 17

Saturday, January 18

Sunday, January 19

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30

Sunday, February 2

Tuesday, February 4

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Sunday, February 16

Tuesday, February 18

  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Hiplet Ballerinas
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane

Friday, February 21

Sunday, February 23

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27

Sunday, March 1

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

  • Lúnasa
    7:30-9:30 p.m., Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center, 211 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane
  • MultiCare Heart Strings
    7:30 p.m., Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox, 1001 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Tuesday, March 10