Find an event

Kids & Family events

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Saturday, November 30

Sunday, December 1

  • Outdoor Christmas Star
    3-6 p.m., Spokane Valley United Methodist Church, 115 N. Raymond Road, Spokane Valley

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 12

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Wednesday, December 18

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Thursday, December 26

Saturday, January 4

  • Take It Apart
    North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane
  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-noon, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane

Tuesday, January 7

Wednesday, January 8

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18

Tuesday, January 21

Thursday, January 23

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31

Thursday, February 13