Find an event

Kids & Family events

Sunday, December 15

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Thursday, December 26

Sunday, December 29

  • Mochi Fest Sale
    11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Spokane Buddhist Temple, 927 S. Perry St., Spokane

Tuesday, December 31

Saturday, January 4

  • Take It Apart
    North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane
  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-noon, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane

Tuesday, January 7

Wednesday, January 8

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18

Tuesday, January 21

Thursday, January 23

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31

Tuesday, February 4

  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, February 13

Tuesday, February 18

  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, February 27

Tuesday, March 3

  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, March 12