Find an event

Kids & Family events

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-noon, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane
  • Storytime at The BookEnd
    11:30 a.m.-noon, The BookEnd, Spokane Valley Mall, 14700 E. Indiana Ave. Suite 2084, Spokane Valley
  • Drop In and Craft
    5-6:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Family Fun Dance
    7-9 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley
  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

  • Drop In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

  • Take It Apart
    10 a.m.-noon, North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane
  • Drop In and Craft
    5-6:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, May 7

  • Family Painting Party
    4-5 p.m., Fairfield Library, 305 E. Main St., Fairfield
  • LEGO Club
    4-5 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Friday, May 8

  • Drop In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 9

Monday, May 11

Wednesday, May 13

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

  • Drop In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 23

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Monday, June 1

Tuesday, June 2

  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, June 3

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

  • Drop In and Craft
    5-6:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Family Dance
    7 p.m., Western Dance Center, 1901 N. Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley

Wednesday, June 10

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Wednesday, June 24

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, June 26

  • Drop In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • League of Legends
    4-5:30 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho