Find an event

Kids & Family events

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Friday, May 10

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Tuesday, May 14

  • Paw Patrol Live!
    First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

Saturday, May 18

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Friday, May 24

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 25

Wednesday, May 29

Wednesday, June 5

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Friday, June 7

Sunday, June 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 12

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Friday, June 14

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 15

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

  • Pickleball
    6-7:45 p.m., Covenant United Methodist Church, 15515 N. Gleneden Drive

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 28

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Tuesday, July 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Friday, July 12

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Sunday, July 14

  • Quest Sunday Fest
    11 a.m.-5 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Tuesday, July 16

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

  • Quest Sunday Fest
    11 a.m.-5 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights