Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 56
  • Dates: 09/29/2019

Tuesday, October 22

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 22

Monday, September 30

  • Art by Collette
    Spokane Public Library, 906 W. Main Ave., third floor, Spokane

Tuesday, October 22

Monday, September 30

Friday, October 4

Monday, September 30

Thursday, October 3

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 22

Friday, October 18

Tuesday, October 22

  • “Melao’”
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, September 29

Sunday, October 13

  • “Matilda”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane

Wednesday, October 9

  • Polly Walker
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, October 6

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 22

Sunday, September 29

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Sunday, September 29