Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 58
  • Dates: 09/18/2019

Tuesday, October 15

Sunday, September 22

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Tuesday, October 15

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 15

Friday, September 27

Monday, September 30

  • Art by Collette
    Spokane Public Library, 906 W. Main Ave., third floor, Spokane

Tuesday, October 15

Friday, September 27

Monday, September 30

Saturday, September 28

Friday, October 4

Saturday, September 28

  • “Related”
    Richmond Art Collective, 228 W. Sprague Ave., second floor, Spokane
  • Lee Ayars
    Trackside Studio, 115 S. Adams St., Spokane

Monday, September 30

Thursday, October 3

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 15

Sunday, September 29

Sunday, October 13

  • “Matilda”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane

Wednesday, October 9

  • Polly Walker
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, October 6

Wednesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 15

Thursday, September 19

  • “Promare”
    River Park Square, AMC Theater, 808 W. Main Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, September 18