Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 41
  • Dates: 09/01/2019

Friday, October 18

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, September 22

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kelly Price
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, September 28

Saturday, September 7

Friday, October 18

Monday, September 30

Monday, September 2

Sunday, September 1

  • FarmJam
    73 Oakshott Rd., Colville

Wednesday, September 4

Sunday, September 1

Wednesday, September 4

Friday, October 18

Friday, September 27

Monday, September 30

  • Art by Collette
    Spokane Public Library, 906 W. Main Ave., third floor, Spokane

Sunday, September 1