Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 75
  • Dates: 08/23/2019

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, September 15

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Monday, September 2

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kelly Price
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, September 15

Thursday, August 29

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

  • “13”
    Spokane Civic Theatre, 1020 N. Howard St., Spokane

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 24

  • Andy Woodhull
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

  • Bass Canyon
    Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George

Saturday, August 24

Friday, August 23