Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 100
  • Dates: 08/02/2019

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, September 15

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, August 3

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, August 13

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, August 11

Sunday, August 4

  • “Seussical”
    Magnuson Theatre at Gonzaga University, 502 E. Boone Ave., Spokane

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 30

Friday, August 2

Sunday, August 4

  • Watershed
    Gorge Amphitheatre, 754 Silica Road NW, George

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 31

  • Deb Sheldon
    Iron Goat Brewing, 1302 W. Second Ave., Spokane

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, September 15

Friday, August 2

  • MAP by the Lake
    University of Idaho Harbor Center, 1031 N. Academic Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, August 4

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kelly Price
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, September 15

Friday, August 2