Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 67
  • Dates: 08/15/2019

Tuesday, September 17

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Tuesday, September 17

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 2

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Tuesday, September 17

Saturday, August 31

Tuesday, September 17

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 11

  • Kelly Price
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, August 29

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, August 18

Friday, August 16

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, August 15

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, August 17

  • T.J. Miller
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, August 20

Thursday, August 15