Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 53
  • Dates: 08/01/2019

Sunday, September 15

Thursday, August 1

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, September 15

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, August 3

Monday, August 19

Thursday, August 1

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, August 13

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 4

Thursday, August 1

Sunday, August 4

  • “First Date”
    Best Western Coeur d'Alene , 506 W. Appleway Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, August 1

Sunday, August 11

Sunday, August 4

  • “Seussical”
    Magnuson Theatre at Gonzaga University, 502 E. Boone Ave., Spokane

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 31

Friday, August 30

Thursday, August 1