Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 68
  • Dates: 07/18/2019

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Sunday, September 15

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, September 22

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, August 3

Monday, August 19

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 23

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

  • “Fear of Fear”
    Richmond Art Collective, 228 W. Sprague Ave., second floor, Spokane
  • “Cryptids”
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St. Suite A, Spokane

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Tuesday, August 13

Sunday, July 21

Thursday, July 18

Saturday, July 20

Thursday, July 18