Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 69
  • Dates: 07/18/2019

Saturday, August 17

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 17

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 4

Saturday, August 17

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 17

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 30

Saturday, August 17

Thursday, August 1

Wednesday, July 31

Tuesday, July 23

Saturday, July 27

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

  • “Fear of Fear”
    Richmond Art Collective, 228 W. Sprague Ave., second floor, Spokane
  • “Cryptids”
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St. Suite A, Spokane

Saturday, August 17

Wednesday, July 31

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Tuesday, August 13

Sunday, July 21

Thursday, July 18

Saturday, July 20

Thursday, July 18