Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 81
  • Dates: 06/29/2019

Sunday, October 13

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Sunday, June 30

Thursday, July 4

  • Jimmy Evans
    Kress Gallery, River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave., level three, Spokane

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, July 6

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 23

Sunday, September 1

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, September 22

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, July 13

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, June 29