Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 62
  • Dates: 06/24/2019

Saturday, August 17

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 17

Friday, June 28

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, June 30

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, August 17

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Sunday, June 30

Thursday, July 4

  • Jimmy Evans
    Kress Gallery, River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave., level three, Spokane

Friday, June 28

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, June 30

Saturday, July 6

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 4

Saturday, August 17

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, July 13

Saturday, August 3

Tuesday, June 25

Monday, June 24

  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA
  • Textile Magic
    Gizmo, Hedlund Building, Suite 142, 283 N. Hubbard St., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, June 27

Monday, June 24