Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 90
  • Dates: 06/23/2017

Wednesday, October 25

Monday, July 31

Wednesday, September 13

Friday, June 30

Monday, July 10

Friday, June 30

Sunday, August 13

Friday, June 30

Tuesday, August 29

Friday, June 30

Friday, August 18

Friday, June 23

Friday, July 28

Saturday, June 24

Friday, July 28

Friday, June 23

Monday, August 21

Friday, June 23

Sunday, June 25

Friday, June 23

Wednesday, August 30

Friday, June 23

Sunday, June 25

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24

Friday, June 23

  • Radkey
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave.
  • Loose Gazoonz
    8 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Post Falls, ID
  • Yesterdayscake
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Belico BlackOp & Cordell Drake
    9 p.m., The Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Gladhammer
    9 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill, 407 Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • Slow Burn
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID
  • The Cronkites
    9 p.m., Zola, 22 W. Main Ave., Spokane, WA