Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 103
  • Dates: 06/22/2019

Wednesday, August 21

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, August 21

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, July 30

Thursday, August 1

Wednesday, August 21

Friday, June 28

Wednesday, August 21

Sunday, June 30

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 1

Friday, July 26

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 23

  • “Bottoms Up!”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, June 29

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 30

Friday, July 5

Sunday, June 30

Thursday, July 4

  • Jimmy Evans
    Kress Gallery, River Park Square, 808 W. Main Ave., level three, Spokane

Friday, June 28

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 23

Saturday, July 6

Saturday, August 17

Wednesday, August 21

Friday, August 2

Wednesday, August 21

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, June 23

Saturday, June 22

  • Carlos Mencia
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Wednesday, August 21

  • Zimoun in Moscow
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 23

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, July 31

  • Sue Segota
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, June 23

Saturday, June 22

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, June 22