Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 65
  • Dates: 05/02/2019

Tuesday, August 20

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, August 20

Friday, May 17

Friday, May 31

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

  • Student Art Show
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

  • Print Enchange
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Friday, May 31

Saturday, May 11

  • “Asterisk”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, June 30

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 11

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 31

Thursday, May 2

Wednesday, May 29

  • Katie Frey
    Pottery Place Plus, 203 N. Washington St., Spokane

Friday, May 3

  • “Hamlet”
    Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane

Saturday, May 11

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 31

Thursday, May 2