Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 86
  • Dates: 05/18/2019

Wednesday, August 21

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 30

Wednesday, August 21

Friday, May 31

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 31

Sunday, June 30

Friday, May 31

Wednesday, May 29

  • Katie Frey
    Pottery Place Plus, 203 N. Washington St., Spokane

Friday, May 31

Sunday, May 19

  • “Company”
    Lake City Playhouse, 1320 E. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, May 25

  • “NAKED”
    Kolva-Sullivan Gallery, 115 S. Adams St., Suite A, Spokane

Friday, May 31

  • “The Flow”
    Avenue West Gallery, 907 W. Boone Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Friday, June 7

  • I-90 Project
    Moses Lake Museum & Art Center, 401 S. Balsam St., Moses Lake

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 30

Friday, May 31

Sunday, June 2

Wednesday, May 29

Friday, May 31

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 18

Friday, June 14

Sunday, June 9

Saturday, May 18

Tuesday, July 30

Sunday, May 19

Saturday, May 18

  • Drew Lynch
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Sunday, June 16

Sunday, May 19

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 2

Saturday, May 18