Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 103
  • Dates: 04/26/2019

Friday, August 23

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Sunday, June 30

Friday, April 26

Friday, August 23

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 17

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Friday, May 31

Sunday, April 28

  • “Wondering”
    Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 North, 419 Parkway, Uniontown

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

  • Student Art Show
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

  • Print Enchange
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Friday, May 31

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

  • Carolyn Doe
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, May 11

  • “Asterisk”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, April 28

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, April 28

Saturday, April 27

  • “Xanadu”
    Lewis and Clark High School, 521 W. 4th Ave., Spokane
  • Louis Katz
    Spokane Comedy Club, 315 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 3

Friday, April 26

Saturday, May 11

Friday, April 26

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, April 27

Friday, April 26

Sunday, April 28

Friday, April 26