Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 113
  • Dates: 04/24/2018

Friday, September 7

Tuesday, April 24

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 29

Thursday, May 3

  • Maker Tots
    Gizmo, Suite 142 Hedlund Building, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, May 30

Monday, April 30

Saturday, April 28

Monday, June 11

Monday, April 30

Wednesday, May 23

Monday, April 30

Friday, June 29

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 19

Friday, May 11

  • “Three Generations”
    8:30 a.m., Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Building 6

Saturday, May 19

  • “Becoming”
    Whitworth University, Bryan Oliver Gallery, 300 W. Hawthorne Road

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, May 31

Sunday, April 29

Thursday, May 24

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, May 19

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Thursday, May 3

  • Enameling 101
    Gizmo, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Hedlund Building, Suite 142, Coeur d'Alene

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, May 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Wednesday, April 25

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, April 24