Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 94
  • Dates: 04/20/2019

Saturday, April 20

Friday, August 23

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Sunday, May 12

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, June 23

  • “Luminous”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane

Thursday, April 25

Saturday, April 20

  • A Good Hand
    New Moon Art Gallery, 1326 E. Sprague Ave., Suite B, Spokane

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Sunday, June 30

Friday, April 26

Friday, August 23

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 17

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Friday, May 31

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 28

  • “Wondering”
    Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 North, 419 Parkway, Uniontown

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 3

  • Student Art Show
    North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17

  • Print Enchange
    Spokane Falls Community College Fine Arts Gallery, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Spokane

Saturday, April 20

Friday, May 31

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

  • Carolyn Doe
    Moscow Food Co-Op, 121 E. Fifth St., Moscow, Idaho

Saturday, May 11

  • “Asterisk”
    Prichard Gallery, University of Idaho, 414/416 S. Main St., Moscow, Idaho

Sunday, April 28

Sunday, April 21

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Saturday, April 20

Wednesday, April 24

Sunday, April 21

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 28

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

  • Evolve
    7 p.m., The Roxie, 5201 N. Market St., Spokane

Saturday, April 20

  • Cage Match
    7:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane
  • John Mellencamp
    8 p.m., First Interstate Center for the Arts, 334 W. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane
  • The Pack A.D.
    8 p.m., The Bartlett, 228 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • Dangerous Type
    8 p.m., Curley's, 26443 W. Highway 53, Hauser, Idaho
  • Dubtonic Kru
    8 p.m., The Hive, 207 N. First St., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • Mother Load
    8:30-11:30 p.m., The Pin, 412 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane
  • My Own Worst Enemy
    8:45 p.m., Bolo's Bar and Grill, 116 S. Best Road, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Trego
    9 p.m., 219 Lounge, 219 N. First Ave., Sandpoint, Idaho
  • DJ FlipTop Phil
    9 p.m., Fizzie Mulligan's, 331 W. Hastings Road, Spokane
  • Mojobox
    9 p.m., Max at Mirabeau, 1100 N Sullivan Rd., Spokane Valley
  • The Happiness
    9 p.m., Moose Lounge, 401 E. Sherman Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
  • Andy Sydow Band
    9:30 p.m., John's Alley, 114 E. Sixth St., Moscow, Idaho