Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 46
  • Dates: 02/14/2019

Sunday, March 31

Wednesday, March 27

Monday, April 15

Saturday, April 13

Thursday, February 28

Wednesday, April 10

Saturday, April 20

Friday, March 29

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, April 11

Wednesday, September 18

  • Art Collective
    11 a.m., Whitman County Library, 102 S Main St., Colfax

Wednesday, March 6

Friday, March 22

  • Ciphers
    11 a.m., North Idaho College, 1000 W. Garden Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, February 14

  • “As Grandmother Taught”
    Northwest Museum of Arts and Culture, 2316 W. First Ave., Spokane, WA
  • “Memento”
    Washington State University, Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, Pullman, WA
  • Lego Club
    Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Saturday, February 16

Thursday, February 14