Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 15
  • Region: West Plains

Thursday, August 22

  • Styx
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Wednesday, August 28

  • Steve Miller Band
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Thursday, August 29

  • Medicare 101
    6-8 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights

Friday, September 6

  • Pitbull
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Saturday, September 7

  • Jeff Dunham
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Wednesday, September 11

  • Curiosity Day
    3:30 p.m., Medical Lake Library, 321 E. Herb St., Medical Lake

Thursday, September 12

Sunday, September 15

  • Astronomy at the Library
    2-3 p.m., Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St., Airway Heights
  • Old Dominion
    7:30 p.m., Northern Quest Resort & Casino, 100 N. Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, September 28

Friday, October 11