Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 50
  • Region: South Hill

Sunday, September 15

Monday, September 16

Tuesday, September 17

  • Curiosity Day
    4 p.m., Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St., Spokane

Wednesday, September 18

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Sunday, October 13

Monday, October 14

Sunday, October 20

Monday, October 21

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Saturday, November 2

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Sunday, December 1

Monday, December 2

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9