Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 49
  • Region: South Hill

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Sunday, April 12

Wednesday, April 15

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Wednesday, April 22

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Sunday, May 10

Tuesday, May 12

  • DIY Rain Barrels
    6:30-7:30 p.m., Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St., Spokane

Friday, May 15

Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, May 19

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 1

Sunday, June 7

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, June 21

Sunday, June 28

Sunday, July 5

Monday, July 6