Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 52
  • Region: South Hill

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Sunday, December 1

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Wednesday, December 18

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Sunday, January 5

Tuesday, January 7

  • Budgeting 101
    6-7 p.m., Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St., Spokane

Sunday, January 12

Wednesday, January 15

Sunday, January 19

Sunday, January 26

Tuesday, January 28

Sunday, February 2

Sunday, February 9