Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 102
  • Region: Northwest Spokane

Saturday, March 28

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Tuesday, April 7

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, April 8

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Tuesday, April 14

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, April 15

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, April 29

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, May 1

  • Zach Williams
    7-10 p.m., Calvary Chapel of Spokane, 511 W. Hastings Road, Spokane

Saturday, May 2

Tuesday, May 5

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, May 6

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Tuesday, May 12

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, May 13

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Tuesday, May 26

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 2

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Read
    3:30-5:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, June 3

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Thursday, June 4

Saturday, June 6

Tuesday, June 9

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, June 10

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

  • Drop in and Draw
    5:30-7:30 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Saturday, June 20

Tuesday, June 23

  • Community Breakfast
    8:30-10:30 a.m., Audubon Park United Methodist Church, 3908 N. Driscoll Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • Drop In and Write
    5:30-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane

Wednesday, June 24

Friday, June 26