Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 63
  • Region: Northwest Spokane

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

  • After Dark
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Misty Mountain Pony Club
    5:30-8:30 p.m., Maryhill Spokane Tasting Room, 1303 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane
  • Safari
    7:30-9 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, June 20

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Tuesday, June 25

  • Into the Drift
    8 p.m., Bigfoot Pub and Eatery, 9115 N. Division St., Spokane

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 29

  • After Dark
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 4

Tuesday, July 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 13

Tuesday, July 16

Thursday, July 18

Saturday, July 20

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 3

Friday, August 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA
  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 17

Tuesday, August 20