Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 80
  • Region: Northwest Spokane

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Thursday, April 4

Saturday, April 6

Tuesday, April 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, April 10

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Wednesday, April 24

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

  • Spokane River Run
    7:30 a.m., Riverside State Park, 7 Mile Airstrip, 9711 W. Charles Rd., Nine Mile Falls

Thursday, May 2

Wednesday, May 8

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, May 11

Thursday, May 16

Saturday, May 18

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 23

Friday, May 24

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Thursday, May 30

Saturday, June 1

Thursday, June 6

Sunday, June 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 12

  • Tin Pencil
    6 p.m., Tinman Gallery, 811 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, June 15