Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 72
  • Region: Northwest Spokane

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA
  • This Just In…
    7:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Friday, August 30

  • This Just In…
    7:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane
  • Late Laughs
    9:30-10:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 31

  • After Dark
    Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane, WA
  • Safari
    7:30-9 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave.

Sunday, September 1

Wednesday, September 4

Friday, September 6

  • This Just In…
    7:30 p.m., Blue Door Theatre, 815 W. Garland Ave., Spokane

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

Monday, September 9

  • Drop-in and Read
    2:30-4 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA
  • Big Bunco Bash
    6 p.m., St. Francis of Assisi, 4420 N. Jefferson St., Spokane

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, September 29

Wednesday, October 2

Sunday, October 6

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Wednesday, October 23

Friday, October 25

  • Drop-In and RPG
    4-7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway, Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Wednesday, October 30

Sunday, November 3

Wednesday, November 6

Sunday, November 10

Wednesday, November 13