Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 55
  • Region: Northeast Spokane

Tuesday, April 7

Thursday, April 9

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Tuesday, April 14

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Saturday, May 9

Wednesday, May 13

  • DIY Rain Barrels
    7-8 p.m., North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road, Spokane

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Tuesday, May 19

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 28

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Thursday, June 11

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3