Find an event

Community calendar

  • Matches: 58
  • City: Spokane Valley

Sunday, September 22

  • “See How They Run”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • “See How They Run”
    Ignite! Community Theatre, 10814 E. Broadway Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Land of Voices
    5-8 p.m., Iron Horse Bar and Grill (Spokane Valley), 11105 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley
  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, September 29

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

  • Stagecoach West
    7-10 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles Spokane Valley, 16801 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Sunday, October 20

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Sunday, October 27

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, October 30

Friday, November 1

  • Stagecoach West
    7-10 p.m., Fraternal Order of Eagles Spokane Valley, 16801 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley

Sunday, November 3

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

Sunday, November 10

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 13

Sunday, November 17

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Sunday, November 24

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Sunday, December 1

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Sunday, December 8

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Sunday, December 15

  • Voodoo Church
    6-10 p.m., Daley's Cheap Shots, 6412 E. Trent Ave., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18